So I’ve been getting a few emails asking why I’m not updating the blog so much…

I think it’s been a case of blog-writers-block. Which is strange because I finally took the advice of a friend to try my hand at writing fiction. And it’s been going surprisingly well (I think/hope). I’m loving the experience and I’m finding so much inspiration in the world around me. It’s early days, but I’ll let you know how it goes – even if it’s just some scribblings that might amuse you all…

And I promise I’ll start writing about my crazy shenanigans again soon – there’s lots to update you on… New friends, vodka and cranberry silliness at the Notting Hill Festival, dancing on fences, BBQs and lots of working – at’s all been happening lately!

New necklaces

Guerilla Advertising

Photo wall

art

Romance

