I have some new, New Years resolutions… Most of which I have no doubt will go the way of those I’ve made in years gone past – like a puff of smoke on a windy night.

I’m not learning a new language or aiming to lose 15 kilos (although I’d benefit from both…) I’m not going to change my life in any significant way. I’m just going to be a little bit more introspective.

There are two resolutions I’d really like to keep this year.

1. Keep a record of every book I read in a year and look back at the end.
2. Take as many photos as possible (mostly with film) and blog them.

So here goes… The first of *hopefully* many photo posts for Twenty Ten. These are a mixture of Hipstomatic iPhone App and instant camera using film.

x0 Zebra

PS – Books read so far… American Gods by Neil Gaimen // A Study In Scarlet & The Sign Of Four by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

